

Shri Baneshwar Shikshan Sansthas

Arts, Science and Commerce College, Burhannagar, Ahmednagar

NAAC Criterion wise Committee 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Member	Designation
1	Dr. Shaikh R.H.	IQAC Co-Ordinator
2	Asst. Prof. Wanve S.R.	Member

Criterion I: Curricular Aspects

Sr. No.	Member	Designation
1	Dr. Punde M.N.	Criterion Incharge
2	Asst. Prof. Lokhande D. J.	Member
3	Asst. Prof. Bondarde T.M.	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Azmat M.	Member

Criterion II: Teaching and Learning Processes

Sr. No.	Member	Designation
1	Dr. Mule B.M.	Criterion Incharge
2	Asst. Prof. Kale V.A.	Member
3	Asst. Prof. Pathan I.N.	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Divate D.S.	Member
5	Asst. Prof. Narode M.N.	Member

Criterion III: Research Innovation

Sr. No.	Member	Designation
1	Asst. Prof. Arekar S.S.	Criterion Incharge
2	Asst. Prof. Raut P.S.	Member
3	Asst. Prof. Umap D.S.	Member

Criterion IV: Infrastructure and Learning Resources

Sr. No.	Member	Designation
1	Dr. Sonawane S.R.	Criterion Incharge

2	Asst. Prof. Shinde B.G.	Member
3	Asst. Prof. Kohak S.K.	Member

Criterion V: Student Support and Progression

Sr. No.	Member	Designation
1	Asst. Prof. Gadekar R.S.	Criterion Incharge
2	Dr. Kirtane V.S.	Member

Criterion VI: Governance Leadership and Management

Sr. No.	Member	Designation
1	Dr. Wagh S.G.	Criterion Incharge
2	Asst. Prof. Dinkar P.S.	Member
3	Asst. Prof. Wakchaure D.Y.	Member

Criterion VI: Institutional Values and Best Practices

Sr. No.	Member	Designation
1	Dr. Jadhav V.M.	Criterion Incharge
2	Asst. Prof. Chemate D.V.	Member
3	Asst. Prof. Kadam M.B.	Member
4	Asst. Prof. Karle P.S.	Member
5	Mr. Bhalsing R.S.	Member



PRIVEIPAL Arts, Science and Commerce College Burhannagar, Ahmednagar